The Chatty Penguin’s Weblog


An Important Announcement! by Nepoleon III

Hey everybody! I wanted to let you know about the Chatty Hot Air Balloon contest! I introduced it a while ago, but someone is entering! So, I would like YOU, yes, YOU to go to the Contests page and enter! It’s really easy and here’s what you’ll do and WIN:

Nepoleon Hot Air Balloon

Chatty Ticket

You are doing to click ‘Contests’ on the little sidebar and scroll down to the bottom and comment your penguin’s username and your email address. That’s all you need to do! Now, in a little while, say, oh, a month, I will pull some names from a hat. I’ll take pictures, too. So, if you win, I will email you the information to a secret party with your truly, where you will be added onto my friend’s list AND into the hall o’ fame! Sounds awesome, right? πŸ™‚

IN OTHER NEWS: I will be making an invitation to all of you for a HUGE 3-in-1 party!! And, I also plan to make a new Chatty Podcast. So, stay tuned!

Oh, and here’s a little ad I made about the contest πŸ˜€

Keep On Waddlin’!

The Chatty Penguin

Nepoleon III


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

thats a cool add

Comment by chillybru




Leave a comment